Feature Image

GRALL Awards for 2022

GRALLThe All-Star list is out recognizing the GRALL players for the 2022 season. Senior defenseman Hunter Smith (McQuaid) was named US Lacrosse All Academic from the GRALL.  GRALL Player of the Year was Jamie O`Neil (Haverling).

The GRALL Coach of the Year was John Sciera (Livonia-Avon) and the Assistant Coach of the Year was Mark Rumfola (Livonia-Avon).  The Person of the year was Ken DiDomineck (Haverling). 

The full list of GRALL award winners are available here.