Feature Image

Local Chapter Announces Hall of Fame Class of 2019

The Greater Rochester Chapter of the U.S. Lacrosse Hall of Fame will welcome new Hall of Fame members with the induction of John Natti, Jim Paris, Carly Richlin, Ben Wineburg and the 1972 Hobart Mens Team as the class of 2019. The 26th Annual US Lacrosse, Greater Rochester Chapter, Hall of Fame Dinner will take place on Friday, November 1st at the Burgundy Basin Inn at 1361 Marsh Road in Pittsford.

The cost is $40 per person in advance or $50 at the door. The social hour begins at 6:00 p.m. with the welcome and dinner scheduled for 7:00 p.m. and the ceremomy at 8:00p.m..

To make reservations, please go to the registration page.

From the Gallery
  • 2019 Thomas at Wayne_Part 2
    Thomas at Wayne Part 2
  • 2019 BAND at Thomas
    BAND at Thomas - Out Bracket

19_USLax Inside

19_CA Bank

19_Donations Inside