Feature Image

Marcus Whitman wins Sportsmanship Award

The Marcus Whitman team earned the Class D Sportsmanship Award from the Genesee Valley Lacrosse Officials Association. The Steven R. Morgan Sportsmanship Award was presented by Rob Cantabene for GVLOA to Head Coach Greg O'Connor and some of his players at the halftime of the Class D game last night.

The winner is Class A was Penfield, in Class B, Batavia-Attica-Notre Dame, and in Class C, Honeoye Falls-Lima.

Marcus Whitman Sportsmanship

From the Gallery
  • 2019 Thomas at McQuaid
    Thomas at McQuaid
  • 2019 Hilton vs Fairport Champs
    Hilton vs Fairport Championship

19_USLax Inside

19_CA Bank