Monroe County Awards for 2021

- [Note: 6/21/21: There were errors in the initial data - we believe ther errors have now been corrected.]

MC PatchSam Bennett (Canandaigua), senior midfielder/FO Logan Callahan (Victor), senior midfielder/attackman Cal Lambert (Victor), junior defenseman Eric Platten (Canandaigua) and senior goalie Ethan Ruller (Thomas) were named USA Lacrosse All Americans from Monroe County.

Senior attackman Harrison Cross (Pittsford), senior attackman Max Ettinghausen, senior midfielder Connor Mesh (Spencerport) and senior defenseman Jackson Nieman (Canandaigua) were selected as USA Lacrosse All-Academics.

The Monroe County Division 1 Player of the Year was Logan Callahan. Ethan Ruller was the Division 2 Player of the Year and Connor Mesh was Division 3 Player of the Year. Nominees for the Bob Scott Award were Jackson Nieman (Canandaigua) and Zahmier Jones (East-United-Eastridge).

The Section V and USA Lacrosse Bob Scott Award winner was Zahmier Jones (East-United-Eastridge).

The Monroe County Coaches of the Year were Dan Stone (Victor - MC1), Rob Ruller (Thomas) and JJ Schembri (Penfield - MC2), and Bill Buttaro (Spencerport) who was also named USA Lacrosse Coach of the Year.

London Booker (East United-Eastridge) was named MC-d3 Man of the Year.


Links to the Monroe County Division 1, Division 2 and Division 3 lists. 

League Awards for Monroe County - D3

1st Team Attack
 Blythe, MattHoneoye Falls-Lima1st Team Attack 12
 Gibson, NoahIrondequoit1st Team Attack 11
 Gostling, TylerSpencerport1st Team Attack 12
1st Team Defense
 Hyde, JamesIrondequoit1st Team Defense 12
 Inclima, AnthonySpencerport1st Team Defense 12
1st Team Goalie
 Birkbeck, AdamSpencerport1st Team Goalie 12
1st Team LSM
 Kane, IanHoneoye Falls-Lima1st Team LSM 12
 MacDonald, TrevorSpencerport1st Team LSM 12
 Wright, QuaronEast United-Eastridge1st Team LSM 11
1st Team Midfield
 Beardsley, ColeBrockport1st Team Midfield 12
 Green, ColtHoneoye Falls-Lima1st Team Midfield 12
 Stefano, YavinIrondequoit1st Team Midfield 12
 Zimmerman, JacobSpencerport1st Team Midfield 12
1st Team Midfield/FO
 Mesh, ConnorSpencerport1st Team Midfield/FO 12
1st Team SSDM
 Zimmer, BrandonIrondequoit1st Team SSDM 12
2nd Team Attack
 Garrow, RonnieIrondequoit2nd Team Attack 12
 Rodriguez, AnthonySpencerport2nd Team Attack 09
 Seaman, BrettChurchville-Chili2nd Team Attack 11
 Trybuskiewicz, BraydnHoneoye Falls-Lima2nd Team Attack 09
2nd Team Defense
 Ratliff-Kailbourne, CadeHoneoye Falls-Lima2nd Team Defense 12
 Sheffield, BrentenSpencerport2nd Team Defense 10
 Simonson, DaneIrondequoit2nd Team Defense 12
 Thomas, KariEast United-Eastridge2nd Team Defense 11
2nd Team Goalie
 TerHaar, ChrisChurchville-Chili2nd Team Goalie 11
2nd Team Midfield
 Kittelberger, JaydenSpencerport2nd Team Midfield 09
 Mitchell, PatrickChurchville-Chili2nd Team Midfield 12
 Parker, ChrisBrockport2nd Team Midfield 12
 Pease, MasonIrondequoit2nd Team Midfield 12
2nd Team Midfield/FO
 Angelo, DrewHoneoye Falls-Lima2nd Team Midfield/FO 09
2nd Team SSDM
 Coler, ChristianHoneoye Falls-Lima2nd Team SSDM 12
Honorable Mention A/M
 Brassie, DavidHoneoye Falls-LimaHonorable Mention A/M 11
 Perryman, ChaseHoneoye Falls-LimaHonorable Mention A/M 09
Honorable Mention Attack
 Ellis, NoahEast United-EastridgeHonorable Mention Attack 11
 Greco, AidanIrondequoitHonorable Mention Attack 10
 Grisdale, OliverEast United-EastridgeHonorable Mention Attack 09
 Schnauber, JustinSpencerportHonorable Mention Attack 11
Honorable Mention Defense
 Camp, TylerBrockportHonorable Mention Defense 12
 Edwards, KeenanEast United-EastridgeHonorable Mention Defense 10
 Miller, EvanBrockportHonorable Mention Defense 11
 Scott, JustinEast United-EastridgeHonorable Mention Defense 11
Honorable Mention Goalie
 DiEngeniis, AntonioBrockportHonorable Mention Goalie 11
Honorable Mention Midfield
 Graney, JackHoneoye Falls-LimaHonorable Mention Midfield 12
 Keens, SamuelSpencerportHonorable Mention Midfield 11
 Mesh, CameronSpencerportHonorable Mention Midfield 10
 N`Dobi, ArmelEast United-EastridgeHonorable Mention Midfield 11
 Thayer, HuckHoneoye Falls-LimaHonorable Mention Midfield 12
 Velepec, EliIrondequoitHonorable Mention Midfield 10
 Wetzel, GunnarHoneoye Falls-LimaHonorable Mention Midfield 12
Honorable Mention Midfield/FO
 Carrier, JonahIrondequoitHonorable Mention Midfield/FO 09



Final League Standings/Awards
 TEAMLeague1st 2nd3rd/HM TOT
1. Spencerport0-063312
2. Honeoye Falls-Lima0-034512
3. Brockport0-01135
4. Irondequoit0-043310
5. Churchville-Chili0-00303
6. East United-Eastridge0-01157
  TOTAL AWARDS15151949