Coaching Positions Available At Nine Districts

- OpeningsUpdated Make it NINE at this point. The Greece Thunder is looking for a Junior Varsity coach for the season that starts in about a month. If interested contact Head Coach Andy Hilton at: andyhilton21@gmail.com.

There are now a number of coaching position available in Section Five. Batavia-Attica is in need of a modified lacrosse coach. If interested, contact Athletic Director Mike Bromley at: mbromley@bataviacsd.org (585-343-2480 ext 2003).

Eastridge is looking for a Junior Varsity and a Modified coach for this season. If interested contact Robert Crocetti at: Robert_Crocetti@eastiron.monroe.edu.

Bloomfield-Honeoye is looking for a Head Coach. If interested contact Athletic Director Phil Huber at: phuber@honeoye.org.

Spencerport is looking for a JV coach and a Modified coach for boys teams. If interested contact Spencerport Athletic Director, John Pelin at: jpelin@spencerportschools.org.

Brighton is looking for a Boys Junior Varsity coach. If interested, contact Brighton Athletic Director Fritz Kilian at: Fritz_Kilian@bcsd.org.

The West Irondequoit Athletic Department is looking for two modified lacrosse coaches for the upcoming season. Interested candidates should contact the Athletic Director, Anthony Lipani at: Anthony_Lipani@westiron.monroe.edu

The Wayne Central Athletic Department is looking for a Modified Coach for next season. Interested candidates should contact the Athletic Director, Chris Bourne at: CBourne@wayne.k12.ny.us.

 



Ad

Ad

Ad

Ad

Ad

Ad