Job Openings at a Number of Schools

- WhistleUpdated: The Eastridge Boys Modified team is is need of a coach. Interested candidates should contact Robert Crocetti, Athletic Director at Robert_Crocetti@eastiron.monroe.edu or 585-339-1490.

 

Honeoye Falls-Lima is in need of a modified head coach. Candidates should contact:
Brian Donohue - Athletic Director at Brian.donohue@hflcsd.org or by calling 624-7070

 

Spencerport has an opening for a Program Assistant Coach. Candidates should contact:
John Pelin - Athletic Director at jpelin@spencerportschools.org

 

Greece is looking for a new Junior Varsity coach. For more information contact Head Coach Andy Hilton at  andyhilton21@gmail.com.

  

The Newark Central School District is looking for a Junior Varsity Coach for their Boys Lacrosse program.

If interested or for questions, contact Chris Corey, Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics, at Chris.Corey@NewarkCSD.org.

 

Livonia-Avon is looking for JV and Modified coaches for their program. If interested, send resumes to Mark Kress at MKress@Livoniacsd.org and Don Manard Varsity Head Coach @ Dmanard25@gmail.com.

 



Ad

Ad

Ad